San Antonio: Committee on Emergency Preparedness to host meeting this Friday, June 11, 2021

CONTACT: Laura Mayes

SAN ANTONIO (June 10, 2021) — The Committee on Emergency Preparedness, comprised of City Councilmembers and community stakeholders, will hold its next meeting on Friday, June 11, 2021 at 10 a.m. Topics to be discussed at the meeting include a discussion of the final report and analysis.

The meeting will be held in the Municipal Plaza B Room in the Municipal Plaza Building, 105 Main Plaza, San Antonio, Texas 78205. The meeting will be broadcast on TVSA,, AT&T channel 99, Grande channel 20, Spectrum channel 21, digital antenna 16.1 or by dialing (210) 207-5555.

More on
Committee Members:
  • Chair - Reed Williams, former City Councilmember
  • Vice Chair - General Edward A. Rice Jr., USAF (RET)
  • Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia, City Council District 4
  • Ana Sandoval, City Council District 7
  • Manny Pelaez, City Council District 8
  • Clayton Perry, City Council District 10
  • Lisa Tatum, former assistant criminal district attorney and president of Texas Bar Association

More information about the committee can be found at

Filed Under: Government, City

Show All News | Report Violation


Latest on